Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg

SCM_LOGO_2015hp.jpg

Weiteres

Login für Redakteure

Studienprogramm Sommersemester 2016

Übersicht

Sofern nichts anderes angegeben ist, finden die Veranstaltungen jeweils in der Reichardtstraße 6 im Seminarraum statt.

Datum/Zeit/TypTitelWeitere Informationen
Wednesday, April 13
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Tuesday, April 19
6-8pm
Amo Lecture by Gwynn CampbellSemester Opening Lecture, venue: Hörsaal I, GSZ, Steintor Campus, Adam-Kuckhoff Str. 35
Wednesday, April 27
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, Mai 4
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, May 18
2-4pm
Book Presentation by Daniele CantiniDaniele Cantini - Youth and Education in the Middle East
Wednesday, Mai 11
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, Mai 18
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, Mai 25
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, June 1
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, June 8
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, June 15
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, June 22
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, June 29
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, July 6
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room
Wednesday, July 13
6-8pm
LOST Colloquiumvenue: Reichardtstr. 11, Seminar room

LOST Colloquium

The LOST Research Colloquium    meets every Wednesday 18:15 to 20:00 during the semester. Meetings are held at the seminar room of the university’s Institute for Social Anthropology, Reichardtstraße 11, 06114 Halle. For more information see http://www.lost-research-group.org/contact.html   . Please contact Prof. Rottenburg if you want to get invited.

Zum Seitenanfang